Tuesday, December 30, 2014

New Stock on Sale Now

We've had a great delivery of new stock including these beautiful Japanese printed Swiss cottons...

and these 112cm wide discharge prints...
we also have black tencel cool and easy care and wide white stretch poplin both 112cm.

ALL 20% OFF

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Cool Rayons

What a colourful range of cool rayons, just 

right for holiday sewing.




Monday, December 1, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Summer Options

We have a wide range of light fabrics to suit our warm climate

150cm printed cotton pique


150cm stretch cotton sateen


printed chambray



Come into the store and see what beautiful pieces you can create!

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Open during G20 weekend

We are open tomorrow, Friday the 14th
and
our 20% off all fabric sale is still on!
Ends Saturday 15th Nov.

Monday, November 10, 2014

20% off sale!

ON NOW

20% OFF ALL FABRIC

FROM TODAY UNTIL SATURDAY

Sale Ends November 15, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Christmas Prints!

Can you believe it's already November?! We have some beautiful Christmas prints available for Christmas decorations and outfits. Come on in and have a look!



Here's a crafty idea, using fabric and ribbons for recyclable wrapping paper,
or even to wraps gift of fat quarters!








Thursday, October 30, 2014

Superhero Prints just arrived

We just received a huge delivery of superhero prints! Photos to follow soon!

Monday, October 27, 2014

Batik fabrics

We currently have a vibrant range of batik fabrics available








Friday, October 24, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Summer Violes

Beat the heat in our beautiful cool violes

Available now



UPDATE: White shirring elastic is in stock again

Thursday, September 25, 2014

New Silk Prints

Beautiful new summery silk prints
from $16.95m

A lovely cool fabric for the warmer days ahead.

Monday, September 15, 2014

New McCalls Patterns

New McCalls pattern issue, dress ups vintage, summer fashion, all available here


Sunday, September 14, 2014

Facebook

We're now on Facebook!

search for:

Bargain Box Fabrics Ipswich

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Tractor Time

The Envy of Every Little Boy
We have a variety of farm vehicle prints now available.

Friday, August 22, 2014

Crochet Headband

Crochet headband here now
4 colours and 2 sizes - 15 cm and 22.5cm
Great for:
~ tutu tops
~ headbands
~ skirt bands
~ other imaginative uses

Monday, August 11, 2014

Ekka Wednesday

Yes, we are open Ekka Wednesday
August 13th

 20% off all fabrics

Open 8:30am - 5:00pm

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Aussie Christmas Prints

Koala Christmas prints arrived in stock today




We also have a great range of stockings, bunting and Advent calendars for your Christmas decorations and gifts.

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

10 DAY FABRIC SALE STARTS TODAY

10 DAY FABRIC SALE
Starts today!

From today until August 16th
Bargain Box Fabrics is selling

all fabric at 20% off

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

The Little Nutbrown Hare Is Back!

We have more prints in stock from the beautiful series 'Guess How Much I Love You"

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

WINTER WARMER

With this chilly winter weather we want to help you warm up!

We are selling all our plain fleece for 40% off for the entire month of July.

Come in and make the most of this bargain today!

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Christmas Prints

New Christmas prints have arrived in store!


Our 20% off ALL fabric sale is still on and includes these beautiful brand new prints.

Sale ends June 30th, 2014.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

End of Financial Year Sale


~FLEECY
~CORDUROYS
~CRAFT PRINTS
~SATINS
~POPLIN
~WOOL BLENDS AND MORE

ALL 20% OFF MARKED PRICE
sale ends June 30th

Friday, June 6, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014